Wednesday, May 30, 2012

10 FREE Song Downloads

Celebrate the 2012 Summer Music Festivals with 10 FREE Song Downloads from USAToday! These are Free iTunes Downloads and include the following songs:
  • Dawes “Million Dollar Bills”
  • Sharon Jones & The Dap-kings “Longer and Stronger”
  • Feist “Get It Wrong, Get It Right”
  • The Band Perry “Independence”
  • Fitz & The Tantrums “Don’t Gotta Work It Out”
  • Young The Giant “Strings”
  • Phantogram “When I’m Small”
  • Bon Iver “Calgary”
  • Trampled by Turtles “Alone”
  • Thomas Rhett “Something To Do With My Hands”